TriStTrvlr 60 / M
"Would like to chat and looking for NSA FWB"
Bradford, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 23, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TriStTrvlr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,222 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,828,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JessikaBradley
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Trapper69
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
skidoo3
New York, United States
BiguyBicuriosgrl
Pennsylvania, United States
SinfulLyn
Virginia, United States
jamie5065
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
TriStTrvlr 60/M
Bradford, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Email or chat with me here. I'm and standard member so email me if interested. Looking for FWB for a for erotic chat , email and possibe NSA discreet relationship. Travel thru Western NY and NW PA if you cannot host then we could go to a motel. Enjoy MF, MMF, watching, or softsex. I will reply to all emails that show up on my list and are in my search criteria as I don't want to leave anyone wondering. Also on the hoo and YM.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Women that enjoy receiving oral stimulation because I really enjoy the scent and taste of a woman. Also enjoy MMF fun with couples. I am open to other play with females and couples so if there is anything else I haven't listed connect up with me and ask.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Bradford, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English