Trey512 45 / M
"Cute, kinky and friendly male looking for like-minded female"
tromso, troms, Norway
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 15, 2004

To view all of
Trey512's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Trey512's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,388,929 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Lapland, Finland
Trey512 45/M
tromso, troms , Norway
Trey_ATX on FetLife
I am friendly and outgoing, and very open-minded sexually. I am 5'10, short light blonde hair and blue eyes.

My Ideal Person I am looking to meet new people that are open-minded and wanting and willing to explore new things.
Looks are not everything, but I prefer a balance between looks and personality.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am very versatile in that I can find almost most things sexual. I have plenty of fetishes, and many of those relate to Bondage and Domination.
I also love dressing up with and for my partner :)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie, her me at knife-point :)
Damn Billy-bob :)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Trey512's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 45 / male
  • tromso, troms, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 13, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineering/Technica
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Nordic, Indonesian, Malay
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: