TrevorAmanda 52 / 51 / C
"Looking for the right couple... Is it you?"
Dresden, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2012

To view all of
TrevorAmanda's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TrevorAmanda's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,860,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotcouplemw
Maine, United States
crash7804
Maine, United States
hankncarrie
Maine, United States
curius11970
Maine, United States
rm_ford303030
Maine, United States
pleaseme6968
Maine, United States
winterfunky
Maine, United States
rm_acetimperk
Maine, United States
yankee527
Maine, United States
 
Status
TrevorAmanda 52/C
Dresden, Maine
Sorry, we've been offline for a while, but are back up and running. Any REAL couples on here interested in a meet and greet?
Introduction
Looking for the right couple. Let me make this perfectly clear . We are looking for like-minded couples who know how to compartmentalize love and sex in different places, and like us, wish to be a little adventurous and have wild sex in combinations that would make a Mormon blush...

My Ideal Person We are looking for other like minded couples for friendship AND hot fun. Just WHAT is an "ideal person", do these myths exist?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Seether, Theory, System, BOC, Shinedown, I could go onall
day

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TrevorAmanda's responses

Information
  • 52/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dresden, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 18, 1965 November 19, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Musician Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Brown