Traveling_Dann 53 / M
"I'm in Kalamazoo for business. Who's up for a little fun?"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 15, 2012

To view all of
Traveling_Dann's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Traveling_Dann's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,722,638 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cowscumhome
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
squiterfuckbaby
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_cherbear1968
Quebec, Canada
japaneseass
California, United States
Snuggles191958
Ohio, United States
SucculentHoneyB
Rhode Island, United States
rm_sexy_woman43
Florida, United States
Imadollbaby
Georgia, United States
smc4068
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Traveling_Dann 53/M
Columbus, Ohio
I'm looking for fun in Sturgis, this week. Anyone up for it?
Introduction
I travel a LOT for my job so I am in different cities all the time. I am interested in NSA encounters with women only. NO MEN! I have a demanding job and no real time for relationships/social life. If I meet someone and we hit it off, I'm open to a relationship, but my time is pretty limited. I am a former smoker, so you smoking doesn't bother me. I am a light drinker. I am clean, no drugs/diseases. Clean shaven, and well-groomed I LOVEEEEEEE giving a woman oral!! I can lick you all night if you so desire!!! If you're interested in having dinner with me, maybe more...message me.

My Ideal Person WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English