TravelingDan3 53 / M
"Looking to meet people"
Miami Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 1, 2004

To view all of
TravelingDan3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TravelingDan3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,075,231 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovespoil
Missouri, United States
 
Status
TravelingDan3 53/M
Miami Beach, Florida
Introduction
I'm a 40 year old white male. I travel for work, sometimes a lot, other times not so often. I go all over the country, and have been many places. I live in the Denver area, and have a hard time meeting people since I am gone so often. I have all kinds of interests and will try almost anything at least once, but I'm not into pain, children, excrement, etc.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for pretty much anything. I'll try anything at least once. I'd like to make some new friends to hang out with and have fun, sexually or not. I'm looking for single females, couples, and/or mixed groups. It would also be great to meet people on the road. I update my location on my profile when I travel, so hopefully I can meet people wherever I am.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TravelingDan3's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Miami Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 19, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Software testing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: