TravelToYourMind 46 / M
"Travel to your mind because everything begin from there"
Firenze, Toscana, Italy
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 5, 2013

To view all of
TravelToYourMind's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TravelToYourMind's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,376 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,378,128 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Lazio, Italy
Catalunya, Spain
Connecticut, United States
Washington, United States
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Murcia, Spain
Massachusetts, United States
Ohio, Estados Unidos
TravelToYourMind 46/M
Firenze, Toscana , Italy
Travelling to your mind
I'm Italian single man, I love to travel the World, so I'm looking for openmind people (couples, women) . In my freetime I write erotic novels and manage some erotic blogs on social media.

My Ideal Person Intelligent people because intelligence is the sexiest quality

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TravelToYourMind's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Firenze, Toscana, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 23, 1971
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Travel Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: