Trai6977 40 / M
"Hello Just Looking"
Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 11, 2010

To view all of
Trai6977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Trai6977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,755,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ricadulzura15
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
bifemaletn
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
redhottrav71
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Jaquoya1996
Kentucky, United States
Shellyregina
Kentucky, United States
101teachme101
Indiana, United States
Kaliann0316
Indiana, United States
UlnadLatchSieve
Kentucky, United States
CC69isback2015
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Trai6977 40/M
Elizabethtown, Kentucky
Introduction
Hey all 32 yr old divorced blk male living in central ky. Let me first start by saying that I am polyamourous which means I believe in being in multiple relationships. Second I am not looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with at this point just someone to have fun with. If something else comes out of that then cool if not I am not hurting for attention. I have several photos so if you are going to respond then have one yourself. I am into many fetishes and since I have done these millions of times I suggest you hit me up if you want to know more about me.

My Ideal Person Eventually I would love to find a female for a long term poly relationship. She must be submissive and love taking pics and videos. I love masturbating and would appreciate someone who is into the same. As I will state again I am poly and if you are the one man one woman type your barking up the wrong tree. I will occasionally play with couples but mostly a one time thing. I don't drive but can accomidate so if your in town I got you. Would just have to make arrangements to get to you. Not Looking for a Dom/Domme. Must love women of all sizes I don't discriminate.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Trai6977's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 25, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Inventory
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: