TraXXas50 61 / M
"Just Browsing"
madison, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 8, 2001

To view all of
TraXXas50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TraXXas50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,428,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
TraXXas50 61/M
madison, Wisconsin
looking to jack someones cock today
I am really into voyeurism masturbation and would love to hook-up with someone that enjoys that type of activity. I am also interested in watching people have sex I do not have to participate unless you want me to.Would love to be with a couple.. Are there any real people out there?

My Ideal Person I am looking for real people who are honest fun and clean. We should at least meet I think youd be suprised.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, did I say mutual masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of TraXXas50's responses

  • 61 / male
  • madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 11, 1956
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English