Tornado8887 30 / M
"i'm here to make friends and have a good time and may be get some hot sex ;-)"
Sliema, Malta
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2006

To view all of
Tornado8887's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tornado8887's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,689,518 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ourdick2013
Sliema, Malta
hot69505
New York, United States
rm_jj09210
balzan, Malta
maltacouple09906
Malta, Malta
monnlightxxxx
malta, Malta
estrella19752
Valetta, Malta
youngcplmalta
La Valette, Malta
sonoporca96
Sicilia, Italy
Maltacouple86
*, Malta
 
Status
Tornado8887 30/M
Sliema, , Malta
extremely horny need a good blow job and a nice fuck
Introduction
i'm average height and i have a very light brown coloured skin and dark brown hair and hazel eyes, and a nice surprize for those who want like to explore

My Ideal Person i'm here to find someone who have similar ideas that i have and i also want to have some fun and to have a good time anyone wants to contact me in private send email on :- AdultFriendFinder or contact me on friendfinder messenger, for a face pics please send me an email on AdultFriendFinder

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tornado8887's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Sliema, Malta
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 10, 1987
Hometown: Sliema, , Malta
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Maltese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: