Topdog375 58 / M
"Bikes Blues and BBQ Looking for a good looking woman to ride bike with me during day and me at night"
Wichita Falls, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Topdog375's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Topdog375's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,898,492 Active Members!*
 
Status
Topdog375 58/M
Wichita Falls, Texas
Jun 1st and I just got stood up!!!! Horny as hell and looking for a good woman to relieve my pressure
Introduction
Hi everyone, thank you for stopping by my profile. I am extremely HORNY...But I guess that is why we all are here.
I am tired of Jerking off every night. I am real. I just purchased a Webcam so I am able to connect with everyone via video chat now!! That will be something new to me and I am looking forward to an encounter that way as well as in person.
So I picked my name for this profile based on the movie TOPGUN and thought I would be TOPDOG as in the #!1 guy. ABSOLUTELY nothing to do with being a TOP in a bisexual male situation. I am totally STRAIGHT!!! Please guys stop flirting and friending me. With all that said.
I am a professional single DDF male looking for some casual sex with a woman and would like to get with a couple and be introduced to the world of threesomes. I have a huge fantasy to be with two women. It just makes me horny thinking about 2 women and me together. It is a fantasy that I would love to make happen. If not that, then all I would like is just a beautiful woman who would like to have sex on a regular basis and we will go from there. No strings. A Friend with benefits,
Although not looking for a commitment type relationship, If it happens then it was meant to be and we can continue on into a LTR. I like to get to know each other first over coffee, drinks or dinner, The best way to get to know me and I you, is with you on the back of my Harley riding down the road. NOW that is the ultimate vibrator!!! (I am told) LOL. . I practice safe sex and I am tested regularly and very clean and I also have had a Vasectomy. Please be the same. (DDF that is)

My Ideal Person I am really in need of some type of SEXUAL release!!!!!! a BJ, Handjob or Hopefully SEX with a beautiful woman or two!!!!! I need to have some type of physical attraction for me to sleep with a woman, I need the physical attraction for arousal.
I would like to find someone who wants commitment free sex on a regular basis. I am still in search of two woman to full fill a fantasy of mine. FMF threesome where I am the center of attention. Don't need to see FF action, that would be a plus. Just Girls vs ME. Sounds like I would cum in a second. But I sure would have fun. Other that that I would like to find someone who may want to experiment and see what fun we can have or get into. Anything ONCE is my motto as long as pain is not involved.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Topdog375's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Wichita Falls, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 20, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Does it Matter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: