Tonguemastercmh 55 / M
"Bi Bi in Columbus"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 10, 2003

To view all of
Tonguemastercmh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tonguemastercmh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,743,145 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChelletgMichelle
North Carolina, United States
cumfucker1961
West Virginia, United States
rm_dagnblond75
Nevada, United States
crzygtrpckr
Ohio, United States
blue5674
Ohio, United States
emilysweetcheeks
South Carolina, United States
Sexysecret511
Ohio, United States
WSeaBiWM
Washington, United States
Carla_Kitten_3
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Tonguemastercmh 55/M
Columbus, Ohio
Introduction
Professional oral BiW/M, D/D free. Looking for women, couples or CD/TV for mutually enjoyable play. Prefer people who are professional, sane, fun d/d and over the age of 35 only.

My Ideal Person Professional looking for women, couples and CD/TV for lots of intense oral play. Enjoy lots of kissing, fondling, foreplay and hot oral satisfaction. Looking for women that love to have oral performed on them and are mult-orgasmic. Also couples where the male is orally bi and the woman likes to whatch her man and another man perform oral on each other.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with a group where everyone is bi and there is all types
of fun, m/f, f/f, m/m etc.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tonguemastercmh's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 10, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either