Tongue_So_Deep 47 / M
"My mouth isn't just for talking."
Where It's Warm, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 14, 2001

To view all of
Tongue_So_Deep's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tongue_So_Deep's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,670 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,955,500 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
Montana, United States
Oregon, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Tongue_So_Deep 47/M
Where It's Warm, California
Unfortunately since I'm not a gold member, I cannot read all messages sent -- even from gold members ... they are scrambled. (sometimes they come through okay, not sure why). So if you message me and I don't respond, now you know why.

My Ideal Person It's simple really, I like nice people. I want to meet someone who is kind hearted and loves to laugh. I'd also hope this person is not ashamed or embarrassed about her most deepest desires. I've lived in a shell for far too long and would like to experience a few wild things while I still can.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Okay, this is going to sound so vanilla. But my number one sexual fantasy is finding a woman with a sweet little ass and licking and sucking on it until she quivers. I'm sorry it doesn't involve pirates or cowgirls or anything more exciting. I just need to eat some yummy ass.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Tongue_So_Deep's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Where It's Warm, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 31, 1970
Hometown: Sacramento, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses