Tomeeboy4u2 56 / M
"Looking to meet local people for some fun!"
Kendal, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Tomeeboy4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tomeeboy4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,870,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MissLover88
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Secretrative
Ontario, Canada
boytoyforall5
Ontario, Canada
MissySpark69
Alaska, Colombia
rm_Sandylynn92
Ontario, Canada
sour2burs
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Tomeeboy4u2 56/M
Kendal, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I'm the kind of guy that enjoys the outdoors. I spend most of my time atving, sledding and working around the house. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I am a big defender of the under dog and treat everyone the way I want to be treated....with respect. A fun night out for me could be having a nice dinner and few drinks then coming back to my place for late night dip in the pool and some adult fun.Open to pretty much anything. drop me a note and lets see what happens. Good Luck !

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Kendal, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 25, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: