Tombery90 27 / M
"Always Horny!!!"
Offenburg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2010

To view all of
Tombery90's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tombery90's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,205 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,865,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mycock4sucking
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
Paar36hot31
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
rm_leggy_beauty
New York, United States
rm_psf_kaan
Bahcelievler, Turkey
MascFriscoCouple
Texas, United States
GeminiBoy
Western Australia, Australia
rm_Skyjam2009
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
ctskier76
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
Tombery90 27/M
Offenburg, Baden-Wurttemberg , Germany
Kann leider nur zurückschreiben, also wenn was is dann anschreiben^^
Introduction
Bin immer fürn Chat zu haben. Und für alles andere auch!
You can always chat with me. And also everything you want as well

My Ideal Person Ich will Kontakt mit netten Leuten schließen um mich gut zu unterhalten und evtl. noch mehr.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tombery90's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Offenburg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 20, 1990
Hometown: Kehl, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Elektroniker
Race: Other
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: