Tom0i812 69 / 63 / C
"Retired and pursuing adventure with close friends."
Bremerton, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 2, 2014

To view all of
Tom0i812's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tom0i812's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,786,939 Active Members!*
Friends Network
adultfun223
Wisconsin, United States
sexyredhead4692
Georgia, United States
retiredcouple
Washington, United States
jurunaje
hainaut, Belgium
WhoKnew253
Washington, United States
1nudecpl4fun
California, United States
Nikonbuff
British Columbia, Canada
xtasea2010
British Columbia, Canada
trageton
Washington, United States
 
Status
Tom0i812 69/C
Bremerton, Washington
Introduction
We love sex but would like to share "ALL" experiences with the right couple. This is all new to my lovely wife, she is a "lifestyle" virgin, slow and easy. She has 36 DDD's and will travel by land and by sail boat to have them enjoyed! We are retired professionals (living the dream), outgoing and love to laugh (with us, at us ... doesn't matter) We are patient, loving & caring people, seeking friends to share life's adventures, new experiences and mutually sharing our naked truths (read: SEX). We keep ourselves young by not being judgemental, kind to all and open to what life bring us.

Together for 10 yrs and having weathered many squalls, we are a very happy couple. Male is comedic relief with the female tremendously enjoying every bit of comedy. She LOVES horses and is an experienced rider but sadly without one ( can I go riding with YOU ?) We love sailing & being on saltwater. We both enjoy travel, dance, comedy, music and want to share happiness with other couples.

Anyone sending any communication through this network needs to be a couple. Any other, we will presume is illiterate meaning can not read and we will do everything to have them band from this sight
.
Sydney University and all other institutions including pic collectors using this or any Eros Match site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person The ideal couple would be us" LOL". They would be open, caring and looking for the joy of sharing a full life with another couple, that only a strong foursome will bring. Wanting the adventure and benefits emotional, physical and sexual that this relationship has brought in "MY" past (the male) and will bring again. We are reliable and trustworthy and will look for that in others. We celebrate the differences in people.

View more of Tom0i812's responses

Information
  • 69/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bremerton, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 15, 1948 November 24, 1954
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Contacts