Tobeone1 55 / M
"Just div now looking for a life. Now i want to catch up on what lifes about, before it passes me by"
Bristol, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tobeone1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,189,604 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Happyfungirl5
Somerset, United Kingdom
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
BBWLib5
Bristol, United Kingdom
toastedteacake69
Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Status
Tobeone1 55/M
Bristol, Bath Avon , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm your typical free spirit, single and unfettered and roaming the Earth at will. I'm the type who's got all his priorities in order, ticking off goals as I achieve them. Hey there! I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental guy who's looking for new things to try out. I'm just wondering if there's a partner out there who'll support me, indulge me, and respect me. I'm in the mood for a relationship I don't have to define, but it still feels good. On Sunday afternoons I like to go somewhere I've never been before. I've always been good at taking things apart and putting them back together. My friends call me a charmer who's always dependable. I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it to the tune of one woman. I look forward to seeing how the online dating world works. Feel free to drop me a line and let's get the party started!

My Ideal Person I dont know really to begin but I suppose I'm looking for some one I can share everthing with. That is to say to give and receive love without question or restrain. To be a friend as well as a lover. Someone who wont want to control every aspect of what we do, but does have a mind of their own and can take the lead and support when needed , and not just the bedroom. Someone who can see the sun even when its raining.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Bristol, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 25, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None