TnM4Play1996 51 / 50 / C
"We are looking for hot sweaty fun and friendships"
Germantown, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 10, 2014

To view all of
TnM4Play1996's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TnM4Play1996's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,921 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,349,274 Active Members!*
 
Status
TnM4Play1996 51/C
Germantown, Maryland
No single males at this time only couples and single females
Introduction
Hello everyone, we are a committed couple of over 21yrs and have been in the Lifestyle for the past 9yrs. What we are looking for is to find new friends to hang out with for play and pleasure in and out of the bedroom. We are very interested in couples, single females mainly.
SELECT single males are enjoyed from time to time as well. If you contact us and are rude or crude expect it back. If you are politely turned down just expect that you are not our (her) type. No offence to anyone but to each there own. Don’t be a jerk and ruin it for others. Remember you don’t know if it will be him or her to checks the messages or is on IM so be nice.
He demands respect for her at all times no matter if she is being the Dom or the Submissive.
We like get togethers for dinner and drinks, small group play, house parties or going to clubs drinking and dancing and see what happens. We are not pushy, we are very respectful to others and expect the same in return as well as we respect all boundaries.

We play together as a couple and with the right person we may play as individuals with permission from the other. And the other him/her might just want to watch.
We would love to meet a single female that is interested in LTR FWB situation for both of us, together and alone or fun and get togethers private and public. To become our really good friend

My Ideal Person We are looking for Couples, Single Females and very select guys.
Guys if you cant think of anything else to say but ...what are you 2 into... then keep moving. Her preference for single guys are very strik. Sorry guys just to many single guys wanting a fast quickie. Those are ok once in a while for us but not all the time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of TnM4Play1996's responses

Information
  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Germantown, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 9, 1967 November 22, 1967
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say High school graduate
Occupation: Bill payer Hot Wife
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts