Tlane2015 36 / M
"Ready to meet me? Feel free to contact me through messenger when online."
Windsor, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Tlane2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tlane2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,829 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,079,381 Active Members!*
 
Status
Tlane2015 36/M
Windsor, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Attractive, outgoing, fun loving male is searching for a woman who appreciates spending quality time together. 
If you are fun loving then send me a message. I'm looking forward to getting to know you better.

I'm an open minded guy who loves humour. 
I like to try new things from sports to all kinds of food. 
I'm a summer guy who enjoys the heat and sun... biking, boating, swimming, camping in the great outdoors, hanging out at the beach or on a patio with friends. I get through the winter by the fireplace enjoying some comfort foods, skiing, making a snowman. 

I'm constantly learning. I'm eager to learn new languages, a new song on my guitar, bungee jumping, sky diving. Teach me something (wink )! 
I'm very interested in travel... let's talk about where you've been and what's a great place to go that's off the beaten path. 

What attracts me most is hearing about what your passionate about; someone that can hold her own and keep an exciting conversation going. Let's see where things go. Let's chat about whatever were in the mood for at the time.

Drinks on a patio, a night of dancing, day at the beach, etc...
Thank you for viewing my profile. Hope to hear from you soon.
Feel free to add me as a friend.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have done so or do so, it will be considered a violation of my legal rights of privacy and will be subject to legal consequences. 

My Ideal Person Fun loving, outgoing, sexy, passionate, open minded, creative, spontaneous. I'm a standard member on here so I can't read blurred out email. If you choose to IM me I'll respond. I am also on k i K under the same user name.

Feel free to send me a gift, tip or upgrade.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tlane2015's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 18, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Financial
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: