Tkat54 62 / M
"Fun loving guy"
Kennedy, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 11, 2014

To view all of
Tkat54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tkat54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,771 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,424,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Manitoba, Canada
Manitoba, Canada
Manitoba, Canada
Manitoba, Canada
Manitoba, Canada
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Tkat54 62/M
Kennedy, Minnesota
Slim,trim single white male who is outgoing,intelligent and adventuresome. (sexually and otherwise)I'm discreet if required and respect others need for privacy. I try to always show respect for others and expect the same in return. I am a gentleman with a great sense of humor. I'm enjoying my life and hope to meet others who are looking for some added spice. Although FWB type relationships are always attractive to me, I would never rule out an LTR with the right woman. I neither drink nor smoke (anymore) but don't mind those that do. Who's looking for some fun and adventure??

My Ideal Person Preferably single,slim/petite,and has read at least one book in the last 6 months. A good sense of humor is a must as are a reasonably strong sexuality and the ability to talk honestly about it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tkat54's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Kennedy, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1955
Hometown: Superior, Wisconsin
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Steam engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None