Tipper71 47 / M
"Good Looking Male,Hoping To Meet Some Interesting People."
Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Tipper71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tipper71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,808 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,880,635 Active Members!*
Friends Network
smileybugg69
Vermont, United States
Readyto4play2
Quebec, Canada
JKAR1
Quebec, Canada
whitetigeres
Connecticut, United States
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
dragon66664
Quebec, Canada
bicoupleinme69
Maine, United States
2bodies1brain
New Hampshire, United States
bcaddy82
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Tipper71 47/M
Sherbrooke, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
Hi
Presently in a relationship,looking to meet honest genuine people that enjoy getting to know each other and pleasing each other.I personally make it my mission to please my partner,there is nothing more rewarding then bringing your partner to a amazing orgasm.Have had some experience in the swinging world and have very much enjoyed it.Would like to meet a couple for some funtimes with no strings attached.Very open minded!!!!!!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person Looking for a clean fun couple,single or attached women also.Do not have to be Barb and Ken but must be respectable!!Good hygine is very important!!!!I am shaved in all the right places and like the people that i meet to be also.I take pride in the way i present myself and expect the same from the people i meet.Chemistry is also important to me when we meet,like to have that connection before the actual sex happens,the build up is almost as fun as the actual orgasm.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

View more of Tipper71's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 20, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: