TimNVicki 57 / 51 / C
"Tim and Vicki looking for others to play with"
Mountlake Terrace, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 21, 2009

To view all of
TimNVicki's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TimNVicki's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,190,980 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LustyInTheNW
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
SallyStewart3033
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
wildsidelivin
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
hairyguynw
Washington, United States
rm_deevine1
Washington, United States
sideoflove
Washington, United States
datingagain41
Washington, United States
 
Status
TimNVicki 57/C
Mountlake Terrace, Washington
Introduction
We met through AdultFriendFinder in the fall of 2008 and we've lived together since winter of 2009. We're looking to find others to play with together.

A little about us:

Tim (as described by Vicki) -

Tim is a funny, sexy, witty and sincere man. He is a delight to be with. He truly enjoys making woman cum and cum, and he does it extremely well. His oral skills are incrediable, above and below the belt! Tim is a great lover and gentleman and you will not be disappointed!

Vicki (as described by Tim) -

Vicki is a great woman; sexy, fun, and passionate. She's a great kisser and LOVES to suck cock and is VERY good at it. She's incredibly responsive, multi-orgasmic, expressive (ie loud) and has one of the wettest pussies you'll ever find... she soaks at least one big towel every time we play. Vicki is also a lot of fun to be with out of bed... she's sweet, friendly, witty, and has a great sense of humor.

We are truly enjoying our time together and our sex life together, but want to meet other people to get together with and play with. We both have our own profiles here (Vicki's is datingagain41 and Tim's is hairyguynw) and we both play separately, so this is to meet people to play together with. We've enjoyed the group sex activities that we've shared... threesomes, swapping, swingers clubs, and private parties... and want to do more. We're mostly interested in meeting couples, but we're also interested in meeting men, women, and groups.

We'd prefer to meet new friends we can have fun with, with or without our clothes on... dinner, drinks, dancing, BBQ's, hanging out, etc, before our clothes start to come off. If things go well and there's a mutual interest, we'd like to meet people for ongoing fun and not just one time encounters.

We have a variety of interests, and enjoy going out, but also enjoy staying in and playing. Open and honest communication is the key to making this all work, and we hope you share that opinion with us.

We're looking for serious people who want to actually meet in person, and are not interested in email relationships or people too far away to make meeting practical. Please be fun, honest, without hangups and ready to share some good times.

Please Note: We're standard members at this time, so we can't view profiles, send initial emails, or respond to flirts. If you're interested, please send us a note. Tim's profile, hairyguynw, is gold so we do use that to view profiles that interest us and to send initial emails for us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TimNVicki's responses

Information
  • 57/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mountlake Terrace, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 23, 1961 September 3, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: JD Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ D