Tigerangel6 24 / F
"Country girl"
ruskin, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 25, 2014

To view all of
Tigerangel6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tigerangel6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,839,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thickbvilleguy79
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Notebook1233
Florida, United States
ILove269daily
Florida, United States
juggrnaut2005
Florida, United States
prettyflaco813
Florida, United States
loverguy117
Florida, United States
Dachman69
Minnesota, United States
Init4it727
South Carolina, United States
Christianvw
Florida, United States
 
Status
Tigerangel6 24/F
ruskin, Florida
Wants a relationship Not just sex
Introduction
Ok so a little about me I'm 24 and I just lost my mother I miss her very much I love horses and want to go to school to train them I love all animals and couldn't live without them I volunteer at a horse farm and love it makes me very happy

im the baby of 6 kids i have worked with kids and Animals all my life its my dream to work with them full time i am very laid back and easy going i try to be happy most of the time and i love being outisde

My Ideal Person Sweet kind and caring someone who listens and talks someone who doesn't run away when things get hard but also someone who knows what they want and are going to go after it

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tigerangel6's responses

Information
  • 24 / female
  • ruskin, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 11, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Warehouse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: