TiffanyCross2 35 / T
"Are you my Superman?"
Anaheim, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
TiffanyCross2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TiffanyCross2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,826,882 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mike955600
Ile de France, France
sdguy309199
California, United States
jlo757575
California, United States
looking4fun77513
Nevada, United States
lushthebig
Toscana, Italy
zt64
California, United States
django19711971
Lower Austria, Austria
sexyjimmy1010
California, United States
Jipix333
Ile de France, France
 
Status
TiffanyCross2 35/T
Anaheim, California
someone help me get a Gold account on this site Please.
Introduction
UPDATE I just had my Sex Change operation I am now a full women. I am a transgender which what that means is that i'm a Woman trapped in a man's body. I have felt that way since I was little accually all my life. I do want a sex change but cant afford it right now. but to me I dont have a penis since I have never looked at it, And I have only used it to pee. I am probley more women inside than most women are. Its so hard to find a real man I don't want a sissy boy but a real man Its just so hard & dangerous to find one. but I am not going to give up trying that's why i'm on here And to watch some on there cams. Its been 2 years since I have even had sex & now I really need some. I am only looking to get some Dick no relationships And only with real men no Fags. If your into dicks im the wrong one. There are way too many guys just playing games on here I am a real person with real feelings I'm being real I expect the same from you.

My Ideal Person Right now I just like watching a guy jack off on cam I love balls dont know why I just do.

Information
  • 35 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Anaheim, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 13, 1982
Hometown: Oceanside, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: