Thundergirl1001 39 / F
"Looking for Romance sex and a secret love"
Roseville, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 28, 2014

To view all of
Thundergirl1001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thundergirl1001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,688,892 Active Members!*
Friends Network
true2myself10
Online NOW!
California, United States
debbielee67
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
dickyman4u2000
California, United States
sexysmile4u2
California, United States
PhilAysheeo
California, United States
rm_renofuncpl3
Nevada, United States
CuddlyBear41000
Nova Scotia, Canada
CharityJoy
Illinois, United States
Suckuallknight
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Thundergirl1001 39/F
Roseville, California
i would love to have a Gf who would love me
Introduction
i am looking for a secret Relationship with a women and a who likes to have fun in and out of bed i love satin sheets and Rose Peddles on the bed feeling the romantic and the passion back in my life

My Ideal Person Beautiful gal TALL SEXY good looking and for a ladies a pretty girl that wants to have a good time with another girl in bed

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like all of them

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, Medical play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Thundergirl1001's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Roseville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 26, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: