Thumper69ca 51 / 43 / C
"Hi,we are a good looking couple looking for men,woman,couplesTo join us for some fun times."
Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 18, 2006

To view all of
Thumper69ca's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thumper69ca's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,988 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,401,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Michigan, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Thumper69ca 51/C
Oshawa, Ontario , Canada
Looking for a good looking well endowed guy to join us for some fun times and look for new pics coming soon.
I am 5'8 blond hair blue eyes and my wife is 5'8 red hair and blue eyes.We like to have fun and enjoy sex.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a tall good looking well men endowed 8-10inches between 35-48. woman and couples who likes to have fun and is very open minded. to join us for great times.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nickelback, Theory of a Dead Man

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be held down by five guys and let them do what they
want while my husband watches everything.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Thumper69ca's responses

  • 51/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English, n/a
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 23, 1967 December 10, 1974
Travels to: texas, Ontario, Canada
Hometown: scarborough, Ontario, Canada Brougham, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A