Throbbingman5 55 / M
"Hard cock for your pleasure."
Havre de Grace, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2013

To view all of
Throbbingman5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Throbbingman5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,432,010 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Colorado, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Throbbingman5 55/M
Havre de Grace, Maryland
Let's have some fun!
I am a fun loving guy with a great personality as well as a hard cock. Love to eat pussy! Love to fuck it too!!! Enjoy feeling your warm mouth engulf me while I lick you as we 69. I also play with couples as long as the male is straight like myself. We can make your lady very happy. On another note, I play guitar and still play an occasional gig. Any musical freaks out there?

My Ideal Person Horney.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Love the bands that are associated with the 60's and
70's. Mostly English bands and west coast scene

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Throbbingman5's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Havre de Grace, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: