ThomasinPA 53 / M
"50 WM - ready me meet a sexy / fun / smart woman"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 11, 2014

To view all of
ThomasinPA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ThomasinPA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,911 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,295,374 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SWEETSEXYGAIL
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
crazytaizy
Oregon, United States
ccblondie12
Florida, United States
nurse2u_
Alabama, United States
powderpuff1944
Pennsylvania, United States
harley12389
Tennessee, United States
funwithme1962
Florida, United States
milkshakeass
New Jersey, United States
Snuggles191958
Ohio, United States
 
Status
ThomasinPA 53/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Friday - Sunny - Halloween Weekend - Fun
Introduction
Educated - Fun - Mature - "Sensual" - Can Cook - Love Travel - Even Tempered - Spontaneous - Serious About Work & Play.

Ladies - I have been here long enough to know:

I want a classy lady - who in private can be mild sometime and wild others.

If you have a picture of your legs spread open with dirty laundry on the bed and a cigarette hanging out of your mouth - not interested....

I am average to above average size - but if you have a picture of a 12 inch cock in your mouth - how am I ever going to measure up? LOL

Know that making each other laugh is the best form of foreplay - - well at least until the real foreplay starts. Kissing is very underrated by many.

My Ideal Person Love sexy - sane - mature - honest - nurturing - smart - curvy women.

More details? A woman who...

Loves to dress sexy - is always classy - can be dressed slutty "at home" but also loves her sweats / robe

Does not smoke - social drinker

Loves children and dogs - - - people who love dogs are cool because dogs love them and dogs know who the good people are...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ThomasinPA's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 8, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either