ThicknBlackD 33 / M
"Ride This Good *D*"
South Holland, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 4, 2010

To view all of
ThicknBlackD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ThicknBlackD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,106 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,311,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Alabama, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
ThicknBlackD 33/M
South Holland, Illinois
Dick hard as fuck with no where to go...
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Mature young man ready to please and devour every inch of your body if you let me. Very kinky and open sexually. I love to have different experiences and willing to try almost anything once, maybe twice... okay, okay... three times max (I think)... Open to going out to kick it or would love to come over and cook you a fantastic dinner, before I have you for desert. At this time I am able to host daytime fun. So, ladies please be aware of this.

My Ideal Person I love women, especially older women. I am open to any woman that is genuinely interesting. However, older women has been an intoxicating vice.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ThicknBlackD's responses

  • 33 / male
  • South Holland, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 5, 1985
Travels to: Los Angeles, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: