Thickmush 49 / M
"Seeking discreet one girl on going FWB meetings"
SB Mountains, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Thickmush's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thickmush's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,189,604 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SweetestSin16
Online NOW!
California, United States
Ranya_River
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Paradizefanasty
Online NOW!
California, United States
Thhotspicygirl
Online NOW!
Tokyo, Japan
hottnwetter
Online NOW!
California, United States
cenicienta9780
Guanajuato, Mexico
yancoco
hongkong, Hong Kong
Hooomeee47
California, United States
blkmagicwmn
California, United States
 
Status
Thickmush 49/M
SB Mountains, California
i want to put a smile of passion on your face!
Introduction
My status has changed I'm now separated and searching for a little fun. I 'm still passionate about pleasing!

My Ideal Person Seeking on going FWB with Sexy lady that seeking her needs met! Similar needs that I have. Just someone to understand each other needs.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
That I meet a really fun girl that enjoys sex as much as I do.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Thickmush's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • SB Mountains, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 20, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: