ThickerTool4Use 56 / M
"Looking For A Woman Interested in Swinging Lifestyle"
Georgetown, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 10, 2011

To view all of
ThickerTool4Use's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ThickerTool4Use's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,123,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_lady4you60
Kentucky, United States
rm_jandj11
Kentucky, United States
jsmith9872002
Colorado, United States
chrryflvrd
Kentucky, United States
rm_Herenestnac
Tennessee, United States
shedevil25
Kentucky, United States
rm_septmbrmoon
Kentucky, United States
sissy46control45
Kentucky, United States
sweetlucy2
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
ThickerTool4Use 56/M
Georgetown, Kentucky
Introduction
I am a very well mannered,nice polite gentleman.I enjoy learning of other cultures,all different kinds of music,museums,powwows,moon ceremonies,beaches,good conversation,camping,fishing or anything outdoors.I am semi retired and pretty well work my own hours most of the time,I live a pretty independent life.I am a very sexual person..I am very openminded and very easy going.I am 5"10 and 181 lbs with brown hair and dark brown eyes.My cock size is 6.5c long but closer to 7 and 5.5 inches around and I know how to use it.I am into a lot and am very easy going,I have a lot of friends and I try to be the kind of person that people enjoy being around.I am honest,easygoing and I have a good time wherever I'm at,I try my best to please my partner and will do whatever it takes to make one happy.I am looking for women for good times.

My Ideal Person I would like to find a woman with similiar interests,it could be a long term thing or just a meeting.It doesn't matter as long as you are polite and who knows we may become very good friends.I am also interested in meeting couples.I have met a few couples in the past and have always had a great time,couples are very nice and polite.I really enjoy MFM,I like seeing a woman totally satisfied.I don't mind being watched .I am looking for women or couples with similiar interests,I'm open to most anything.I enjoy MFM,FFM,Bondage,Spanking,Role Play,it's all fun..Anything you want to know about me just ask,I'm free single and ready to mingle.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Hank Williams Jr. The Doors, Pink Floyd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ThickerTool4Use's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Georgetown, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 6, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: