Thichsweetcream 62 / M
"Honest middle aged southern gentleman."
Wagoner, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2013

To view all of
Thichsweetcream's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thichsweetcream's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,051,829 Active Members!*
 
Status
Thichsweetcream 62/M
Wagoner, Oklahoma
Introduction
Well I can say that I will be back in the work force NOW. Because I start my full time job at the Lowe's store that I was working at in a part job. But now I am going to a full time job starting in the next two weeks. I am getting settled in the city life but I can't wait till I can move back to the country either in Kentucky or may be Oklahoma, or some state South of Ohio. I'm a country boy that can do just about anything I put my mind to. I love being outside doing gardening, building things with my hands. I had a stroke almost 4 years ago and the only thing that was really affected was my speech and a little fine motor skills in my right hand. So I learned how to talk again and went back to work 15 months post stroke. I am a hard worker and am working part time to get back into the work force. Everyone says that I'm a miracle, to be driving and working and working with my hands so soon after the stroke. I'm just me. I am an avid hand gun and black powder shooter and enjoy target practicing. I have a lot of tattoos and like to tell people I have more ink than a comic book.

I have a great sense of humor and love to have a good time. I am very honest and blunt. I believe in opening doors for a woman and lavishing love and attention on her. That's the way I was raised.

Since I had my stroke in 11-2010, my entire life changed. I'm not content to be disabled. It's for people that need it. So I still work on my speech each day and working part time. I am looking forward to finding someone to share my journey with.Now I am back to work part time and I would like to be able to work full time I don't think that my mind can deal with all the STRESS that you have to deal with with a good job. So I will just wait and see how it goes after I get moved back to my home town.

I am good with anything DIY except for electrical. I can fix or build anything I put my mind to. I had a photographic memory before the stroke, it's not quite as good now, but it's still pretty sharp. I taught myself how to build custom desktop computers, do home canning, make home made apple butter, bourbon apple butter, rum apple butter, old fashioned sweet lime pickles and preserve/jams. I can grow just about anything I put into the ground. I guess I must have been a real farmer in another life.

The first thing people notice about me is My height and my deep blue eyes. If I'm wearing shorts you'd see a guy towering over most people with tattoos covering his legs. I'm 6'5" tall, I have BIG feet and LONG THICK fingers.

I am getting ready to start working full time that the same Lowe's store that I was working at part time. I can't wait to start living life again and doing what I want to again.

My Ideal Person I am an honest man and expect the same from the woman I'm with. I am a southern country gentleman. Someone that wants to go and do things together. Maybe go for a drive, do gardening, go target practice shooting or just sit out in front of a fire in the backyard. I'm not looking for a barbie doll size woman. I do like a BBW, (because of my size, if you don't know what I'm talking about, you can ask me) but not so big she can't go and do things with me.

Want to know more ...just ask...I enjoy grilling also. I also enjoy doing other fun things in the house and cuddling and watching tv too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Thichsweetcream's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Wagoner, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 3, 1956
Hometown: Mt.Sterling, Kentucky
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: full time job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: