Thescotsman63 50 / M
"Own teeth, hair etc.,"
West Linton, Midlothian, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 4, 2008

To view all of
Thescotsman63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thescotsman63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,828,332 Active Members!*
 
Status
Thescotsman63 50/M
West Linton, Midlothian , United Kingdom
Own teeth and hair.
Introduction
Why not check out my blog Thescotsman63 and get in touch there? Or the same handle at hot male. I'm 48 years old, settled (but alone) in life, fit and healthy with own teeth, hair and all relevant parts still working. A ten year old kid at home with me...
Too old to go clubbing! Fatherhood and adulthood sneaked up on me! Seperated for five years. I find myself with few opportunities to meet people at work, I live in a rural location and have ongoing parental responsibilities (though I am within easy reach of Scotland's Central Belt and I am willing to travel). On my regular weekends "off duty" I would like to have people to meet up with.
I enjoy the countryside, eating and cooking, a light drinker. I fish, hike and swim but do enjoy evenings in front of the fire with the telly on and a glass of vino (whatever the special is at the Co-op will do just fine).

My Ideal Person A woman who's relaxed and settled in their life, happy, horny and looking for a male to join them every once in a while.
I am looking for an emotionally mature person 40 - 65 who enjoy what life has to offer.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to say

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, A full-tilt, deep-penetrating stress-shag.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Thescotsman63's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • West Linton, Midlothian, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 25, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
My Trophy Case: