Thebritsd 64 / M
"I want to meet like minded women. I am a voyeur and an exhibitionist"
Lagos, Faro, Portugal
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 19, 2014

To view all of
Thebritsd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thebritsd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,343 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,917,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
Zett6348
Sao Paulo, Brazil
intoldermen12345
California, United States
cowboyblue9
Iowa, United States
Cimarron143
California, United States
wtfomg9
Nevada, United States
cdtvexplorer
California, United States
KathySmithh
Idaho, United States
gra007cie
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Thebritsd 64/M
Lagos, Faro , Portugal
Introduction
I am a recent widower and am interested in meeting women and see what happens.

I am curious about a lot of things. I am definitely a voyeur and an exhibitionist. Watching a couple play with each other or alone is a fantasy I have.
I use to love to watch my wife when she would dress really sexy and flash other guys and gals. She was definitely the exhibitionist and wore see thru tops, garters, stockings and no panties when we were out playing or just getting naked in public places and shocking those around her.

Now I would like to watch another couple play with each other, I do not need to get involved, I just want to watch.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to watch another couple play with each other as I just
sit there and watch.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, anywhere in a public place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Thebritsd's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Lagos, Faro, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 26, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Semi Retired
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel