The_hot_cool_guy 43 / M
"Hi, let's chat on Messenger (no men pls!)"
Brussels, Belgium
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 4, 2011

To view all of
The_hot_cool_guy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view The_hot_cool_guy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,484,527 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oklahoma, United States
single, Belgium
Belgie, België
Bruxelles, Belgium
Rotterdam, Netherlands
The_hot_cool_guy 43/M
Brussels, , Belgium
Who wants to have fun today ? x
I Love life, and i just wanne have fun on a base with respect

If you are open to talk, feel free to com on Messenger, becose i am standard member (i dont can send or see posts mostly of the time).

You want to see me in real and meet me? Which can, i can received and/or i can move by car. Like you want...

I am gentle single hetero guy, and i would like to give and receive hot and having a good time

I'm open for suggestions, just let me know...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hahahaha lol Verschillende keren sex te hebben met meerdere
vrouwkes tegelijk in het leven/Avoir plusieure fois du
sex avec plus que deux femme's ans meme tend dans la
vie/To have sex whit more than two women's on the seme

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nee, niet speciaal

View more of The_hot_cool_guy's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Brussels, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Bediende
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None