The_Johnson_man 46 / M
"Just a guy needing the thrill of that first kiss, the first touch again."
Friendswood, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 28, 2012

To view all of
The_Johnson_man's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view The_Johnson_man's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,226,247 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetlilaznhotti
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
KayEDom
Texas, United States
lalisa333
New York, United States
Lexie08832
Texas, United States
jennykay68
Texas, United States
mmee2247
Hawaii, United States
blooming7602
California, United States
fwbgirl22
Louisiana, United States
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
The_Johnson_man 46/M
Friendswood, Texas
Come say hi, ladies
Introduction
What do you do with a boot? Mr_johnson_tx knows.

Hi there! I'm a 46-year old man, looking for a little ongoing fun with a sexy woman.

I'm mostly a quiet guy, slow to make a move. I try to stay fit, working out several times a week. My schedule doesn't really allow me to get out on short notice, so it may take me a while to be able to arrange something with you. But, I'd love to meet you!

My Ideal Person At this point, I'm looking for a sexy and smart woman, who is in need of some attention and affection herself. I don't need a relationship, but someone to see on an ongoing basis might not be a bad thing!

Whomever I meet, though, must be able to keep things discreet and quiet.

Stop by and say hi, though!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of The_Johnson_man's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Friendswood, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1971
Travels to: Dayton, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: