TheTokinJester 57 / M
"Hi there, I'm new to this, so please go easy on me."
Harrogate, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 27, 2006

To view all of
TheTokinJester's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheTokinJester's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,766,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
rm_mariakoch04
Hesse, Germany
Sugarprincess22
Utah, United States
Gots2bmore2life
California, United States
misslayer
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
emounavail1
Illinois, United States
CrisiChaos
Alberta, Canada
AbbeeyUK
Manchester, United Kingdom
JeweledBeaveramI
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
TheTokinJester 57/M
Harrogate, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
My main passion is music, which seems to consume most of my spare time, whether I'm listening to it or creating it on my computer. I like to think that I have a good, dry sense of humour, although it sometimes verges on the sarcastic. I am originally from London & moved up to North Yorkshire three years ago. I haven't met anyone from up here, which is why I've registered here. I like walks in the Yorkshire countryside, the occasional trip to the pub, eating out, chilling at home & chatting on t'internet. I am quite shy at first, but am quite open once I get to know someone.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who'll stimulate my mind, who does not take life to seriously, who has a sense of humour & shares my passion for music. I am seeking my soul mate, but am happy to make friends along the way. I am straight & therefore seeking a woman. Someone who is is comfortable with herself, both mentally & sexually. I think that foreplay can be as much fun as the act of sex itself & therefore would prefer someone who feels the same. If you would like to fool around, get serious or just be friends, then get in touch.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Harrogate, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 9, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Lone Parent Adviser
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English