ThePleaser4u3 64 / M
"Loves to please and be pleased. Looking for stamina and appetite!!!"
Sweetwater, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ThePleaser4u3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,771,263 Active Members!*
 
Status
ThePleaser4u3 64/M
Sweetwater, Tennessee
Introduction
I'm a regular guy, professional, easy going, work out regular and like to have fun. I'm healthy, active, d&d free, most of my hair and all my teeth. I like most things when with the right companion. I love the beach and go several times each year. Casinos are fun but I'm not a big gambler, just like the atmosphere and shows. I also like quiet times at home, lake, cabin in the mountains, cookouts, concerts, dining, dancing and just about anything with that compatible companion.
***Warning Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one

My Ideal Person A lady that likes to have fun in and out of bed with a strong sexual appetite and lots of stamina. Someone that is easy going, likes to try new things and a pleasure to be with.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Will share with the right lady.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ThePleaser4u3's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Sweetwater, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 31, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses