TheManHandy4U 45 / M
"Good Fun-ny Kinky Fireman Ready To Respond When You Feel HOT!!"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 11, 2014

To view all of
TheManHandy4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheManHandy4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,307 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,999,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danatl88
Georgia, United States
RedDahlia25
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
TheManHandy4U 45/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Feeling Frisky? Let's play!
Introduction
GuyWylde Fireman on call for all your flaming hot situations and wild fires. You name it, I can handle it, from skillfully controlling flash fires, smoldering fires, kitchen fires, bedroom fires, automobile fires, even commercial fires! No fire situation too small or too large! Great at igniting fires as well! My interests include ladies and couples that are into: oral, threesomes and moresomes (mfm)(fmf), role playing, kidding around, kissing, mild restraints, dirty talk, butt spanking, lubing up with oils, playing with toys, watching porn, hair pulling, and good old fashioned wild fucking . . . . Your wishes and limits always respected. I'm very clean and safe and strive to always be a gentleman. A gentleman never tells. . . . Don't let your fire get any further out of control, act now! ..

My Ideal Person Do you have a kinky, wild side? Do you like water, the outdoors, imagination, relaxation, movies, play and fun? Are you clean and careful? Let's communicate!

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 30, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: