TheHammr 63 / M
"Free Tuesday nights. Can travel."
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 7, 2007

To view all of
TheHammr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheHammr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,068 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,749,386 Active Members!*
 
Status
TheHammr 63/M
Hamilton, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Discreet(cannot host), married, clean, professional male seeks a mature woman/couples looking for some good, safe and clean fun.Comfortable if hubby/bf is bi. It's all about having a good time. I've met some great people on here who are secure in their sexuality and are a pleasure to be with. No pressure or BS.... who needs it? Simply put, I enjoy stimulating company and sex. Face pictures available on request. Thanks for reading this and if you wish to know more just ask.I live in Hamilton. Good luck in your search! Will respond to all so feel free to contact me.

When you flirt me, I translate that into: you want to meet me.
When you hotlist me, I translate that into: you want to have some naked wholesome fun with me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TheHammr's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 18, 1954
Hometown: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: