TheGentelman75 42 / M
"Laughing Coyote"
Nyack, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 23, 2010

To view all of
TheGentelman75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheGentelman75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,024,449 Active Members!*
 
Status
TheGentelman75 42/M
Nyack, New York
Introduction
Laid back, down to earth, passionate, a good listener, eager to please and always a true gentleman. Yes some gentlemen still exist out there.

Looking to enjoy all that life has to offer.

Age and looks are not important to me, bbw welcome,there is something beautiful in every woman, just have a smile on your face and be ready to have fun. No drama needed or wanted.

Life is to short not to enjoy it.

Lets grab a nice glass of wine and get lost in each other for a few hours.

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person I am Italian, athletic, told that I am cute, you be the judge.

I am looking for a confident, laid back woman who is searching for some drama free fun. Lets work up a sweat together.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of TheGentelman75's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Nyack, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 20, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown