TheBeach444 71 / M
"Let's hit the beach"
Largo, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2013

To view all of
TheBeach444's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheBeach444's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,202,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MFSlut3
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
hugskissesxx
Athens, Greece
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
keepingsecrets5
Georgia, United States
applehouse27
Florida, United States
 
Status
TheBeach444 71/M
Largo, Florida
Introduction
A man who loves the beach looking for a woman to share it with me. At my age sex is not a consideration with a much younger woman, but that is entirely up to you. Looking for smart and a sharp wit. Both required to maintain my interest. Been all over the world in my profession. Born and raised a ridge runner, lived in a very urban, sophisticated area most of my life and now enjoying life on the Gulf coast.

I am amazed at the number of beautiful and sexy women here in Florida. Would love to be 35 years younger but now there is plenty of room for being sage.

There once was a fiction writer named John D. McDonald who, among other things, wrote the Travis McGee series. Travis lived about in this area of Florida and his profession was "salvage". His best friend was Meyer, fun loving but the more cerebral of the two. Used to be Travis and now am Meyer.

More later.

P.S. Love a good beach bar. I know one, good interesting people. Must be able to converse with adults. You interested?

If you would like to chat, I'm on AdultFriendFinder IM most nights.

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Largo, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 6, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green