Thapipiper 40 / M
"Here for the satisfaction of sexual needs"
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Thapipiper's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thapipiper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,834,160 Active Members!*
 
Status
Thapipiper 40/M
New York, New York
Happy New Year
Introduction
Handsome sane Drug & Disease & Drama free single straight black male here wanting some great hot sex with a woman of course. I always please leaving you very satisfied and have you wanting more of me. Although there are many other good traits about me than just sexually. Always been the cool people person with a crazy sense of humor and an awesome personality. I get along with anyone descent I meet. Pics on request

My Ideal Person Clean honest woman with character. Sense of humor with attractive attributes. Any Caucasian, Hispanic, Afro American, Arabic or Asian woman that is here for sexual intercourse and maybe even an outercourse relation.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list, I like all genres of music

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.. A porn star I guess who likes BBC

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Thapipiper's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 8, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Nunya inc.
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, BODYLANGUAGE
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None