Thaifarangcpl 62 / 50 / C
"Looking for new friends"
Pattaya, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thaifarangcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,758,210 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_golden40
Hawaii, United States
rm_FunFun8162
china, Hong Kong
Thecow69
Queensland, Australia
rm_HORNYINHK22
Wanchai, Hong Kong
Winsome39
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
rm_manila278
England, United Kingdom
relaxcpl
Bali, Indonesia
na094
Nakhonnayok, Thailand
hot_f_4u33
Chonburi, Thailand
 
Status
Thaifarangcpl 62/C
Pattaya, , Thailand
Introduction
We are a very presentable, clean, discrete, affluent couple with homes in the UK and Thailand. We are relative newcomers to the scene, however, we both like to see our partners pleased by members of the opposite sex.

We prefer to meet for an hour or so over a few drinks and then see how it goes from there.

Neither of us are rampant sex superstars, preferring lovemaking rather than full-blooded, out and out shagging. Watching and being watched is a turn-on for us both, especially on hotel balconies or patios overlooking the sea.

We are looking primarily for couples although single women would also be welcomed. We are NOT looking for single men or men with a "temporary" partner.

If your profile photo is a close up shot of your cock then you are probably not the person / people for whom we are looking.

****** No Indians or Arabs please ******

My Ideal Person Her: A farang/Thai or Thai/Thai couple with a youngish, in-shape, profesional Thai male with a larger than average cock.

Him: A farang/Thai or Thai/Thai couple.

Information
  • 62/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pattaya, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Thai
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 17, 1955 January 15, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Protestant Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Eye Color: Green Brown