Texan2k14 29 / M
"Always Up for fun"
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Texan2k14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,231 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,063,616 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Texan2k14 29/M
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
Where is the god of tits and wine? Will do anything for tits. Will do slightly less for wine.
Introduction
I'm willing to try most everything, though I am honestly a little bit inexperienced with a few things.

I don't want a relationship, just got out of one that went real bad. Just looking for a FwB or FB kind of thing, ongoing or just a one time deal.

My personal philosophy is to always try to have a good time, and I go out of my way to make sure others are having a good time too.

My Ideal Person No drama, or craziness, or strings, or bullshit. She should be adventurous, open minded, and willing to experiment. I want someone who can show me things I've never experienced, but also someone who is willing to fulfill my fantasies as well.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, Daft Punk, Sonata Arctica, Eluveitie, Wintersun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Texan2k14's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 23, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manual Labor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None