TeddyBearNC 47 / M
"A teddybear that hugs back, and then some"
Shenandoah Valley, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 23, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TeddyBearNC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,676,165 Active Members!*
Friends Network
unab8ed
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
bodatatas
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
belovedbunny55
Virginia, United States
leximer1
Virginia, United States
rm_wvwetnwild89
West Virginia, United States
intococknpussy
Virginia, United States
Guy4allseasons6
Virginia, United States
Acd4551k
Virginia, United States
Vix24en
Virginia, United States
 
Status
TeddyBearNC 47/M
Shenandoah Valley, Virginia
Needing my ass blistered. Who's game?
Introduction
39 year old single male seeking playmates or female for possible LTR. I have an interest in BDSM but not a requirement. I'd like to chat with singles, couples and trans just to satisfy certain curiosities .

Right now I’m interested in finding someone to put me over their knee for a long hard spanking. Afterward they can me over to fuck my ass. If interested contact me for more.

My Ideal Person I'd like to find a woman that is outgoing and will draw me out of hiding. I'd prefer one that share my interests but if I hit it off with one that doesn't, that's ok.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TeddyBearNC's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Shenandoah Valley, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 29, 1970
Travels to: Boone, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None