Teddy3028 45 / 47 / C
"were here you can find us"
Summerside, Prince Edward Island, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Teddy3028's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Teddy3028's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,220,315 Active Members!*
 
Status
Teddy3028 45/C
Summerside, Prince Edward Island , Canada
dont be shy
Introduction
We are a happily married couple of 23 years, together for
27. We are secure in our relationship and are not looking
for replacements; just some fun. Discretion and D &
D free are ABSOLUTE musts!!! We are a soft swap couple with a bi female!!

My Ideal Person We are looking for genuine, honest people who aren't
into head games or looking for a relationship. We are looking
for someone who knows how to have fun and enjoy life. If this
sounds like you drop us a line. MARRIED MALES looking for something on the side need NOT apply. There is no need to flirt with us if you aren't interested in actually meeting.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Teddy3028's responses

Information
  • 45/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Summerside, Prince Edward Island, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 28, 1972 September 9, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 167-170 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Occupation: self employed self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C