Teamswing01 30 / 32 / C
"Looking to meet other bisexual couples, women, and men!!!"
Pearl City, Hawaii, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 23, 2014

To view all of
Teamswing01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Teamswing01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,030,834 Active Members!*
 
Status
Teamswing01 30/C
Pearl City, Hawaii
looking for bi friends!!!
Introduction
Hey young couple looking for professional discrete friends/friends with benefits! Looking for the couple that's into the same sexual fantasies we're into. We've tried soft swap with a couple and really enjoyed it. Looking for more of those experiences if this sounds like you send us a message and let's get to knowing each other!!!

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person we would love to have a very openminded relationship where everyone is comfortable with there clothes on and off lol.

Information
  • 30/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pearl City, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 8, 1987 March 27, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I have a job!! lol I have a job as well!! Lol
Race: Mixed Black
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either