Taunuslover 36 / M
"Bi Mann auf der suche nach Mann, Frau, Paar..."
Koblenz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2013

To view all of
Taunuslover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Taunuslover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,423 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,862,132 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xberni09xy
Saxony, Germany
Haubentaucher07
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
kohler11
California, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
jette87
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Lioness_4
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
bernd7825
Hesse, Germany
Ben5400
New York, United States
1982Gabriel
Bavaria, Germany
 
Status
Taunuslover 36/M
Koblenz, Rhineland-Palatinate , Germany
Introduction
Ich bin humorvoll, liebevoll, einfühlsam und verrückt
Habe einen Muskulösen aber Kräftig gebauten Körper und starke körperbehaarung...die ich an bestimmten stellen regelmäßig entferne
Ich stehe eigendlich auf alles was mit sex zu tun hat, mag aber am liebsten Analsex.
Ich bin ein intelligenter Mensch der gerne anspruchsvolle Unterhaltungen führt und bin sehr stark sozial angagiert.
Wenn Ihr mehr über mich wissen wollt, schreibt mir ne Mail

My Ideal Person Habe keine Ideale, jeder ist auf seine weise perfekt

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rage, Blind Guardian, Iced Earth, Nightwish

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nein

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Taunuslover's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Koblenz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 27, 1981
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Leitender Angestellr
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: