Tascha4_Play 44 / T
"Want to meet couples, women and Tgurls. Got something you want to try, just ask."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 4, 2013

To view all of
Tascha4_Play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tascha4_Play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,388 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,721,004 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2jonjen2
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
manoo692010
Quebec, Canada
greeneyesjackie
Illinois, United States
hotcamilla
Ontario, Canada
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
sexexxxplorer101
New Jersey, United States
Cayce_Jean
Illinois, United States
my_taboo2
Illinois, United States
CD_Courtney
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Tascha4_Play 44/T
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
I am a CD. I dress because it turns me on. If it turns you on I’d LUV to hear about it. I am bi-sexual. I am SERIOUSLY turned on by and LUV the female form. I enjoy both cock and pussy. I have met and played with 3 different couples with bi males. I insist on condoms for anal. I don’t do bareback for both your safety and mine.
As long as you are willing to play safe, there is a lot I am open to and if it turns you on, just ask, I might say yes. I can get kinky with people who look at it as fun. I have played both Dominant Mistress and Submissive pet but it is not required. I don’t fully fit in with the BDSM crowd since I’m not into pain or humiliation, but I do understand how intensely erotic it can be. Again, just ask.
I have met and played as a CD and as a guy. My normal mode is as a guy. I only dress privately and only if it is a turn on for the other person. My mind is programmed to please and I get a SERIOUS turn on from watching someone experience a mind-blowing orgasm.
I am very laid back. I do meet. If you’d like to meet for a drink to see if the chemistry works, let me know.

My Ideal Person Someone who is open-minded, enjoys sex as something fun and sane and not afraid to act on their fantasies. I do meet and expect the same.

Information
  • 44 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 15, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: