Tangela992 49 / M
"Foot fetish and pussy fetish man"
Morgantown, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 21, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tangela992's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,807,262 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coccocream
West Virginia, United States
dakotablue2007
West Virginia, United States
__WE__
West Virginia, United States
Special_Kay_T
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Tangela992 49/M
Morgantown, West Virginia
Introduction
I am a good looking man, with lots of passion and affection. But I do have a serious foot fetish and pussy fetish. Ever have your feet worshiped? I dont know why but being able to caress lick and kiss a womans sexy feet drives me crazy and makes my big fat cock hard as steel. MMM! I do love to lick pussy as much! I womans scent and pheramones drive me crazy and her feet and pussy seem to have the most. Want to try something different and erotic try me. I know I can make your pussy cum!!!

My Ideal Person My ideal women is someone very open and not afraid of their true inner desires and fantasies. I like a woman who when she feels her body craving sensuality and sexiness she isn't afraid to get what she wants. All of us want to be sexually fulfilled, just not everyone knows where to get it. I do!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Massage, foot play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tangela992's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Morgantown, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 15, 1968
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: